CONTACT US

CASALE DEL GIGLIO SOCIETÀ AGRICOLA S.R.L.

WINERY

Strada Cisterna – Nettuno Km 13 – 04100 Le Ferriere LT

Tel. +39.06.92902530 • Fax +39.06.92900212 • info@casaledelgiglio.it

Winemaker

Paolo Tiefenthaler

Tel. +39 06 92902530
Fax +39 06 92903231
paolo.tiefenthaler@casaledelgiglio.it

Export Office

Elise Rialland

+39 06 92902530
+39 06 92903098
elise.rialland@casaledelgiglio.it
export@casaledelgiglio.it

Hospitality and International Events

Linda Siddera

Tel. +39 06 92902530
Fax +39 06 92903098
linda.siddera@casaledelgiglio.it
visite@casaledelgiglio.it

Direct Sales and Shipping Office

Sonia Buratti

+39 06 92902530
+39 06 92900212
sonia.buratti@casaledelgiglio.it
ufficio.spedizioni@casaledelgiglio.it

Administration

Claudio Corona

+39 06 92902530
+39 06 92900212
casale@casaledelgiglio.it

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICE

Via Aventina, 32 – 00153 Roma

Tel. +39.06.5746359 • Tel. +39.06.5742529 • Fax +39.06.5750871 • info@casaledelgiglio.it

Owner & CEO

Antonio Santarelli

+39 06 5746359
+39 06 5750871
antonio.santarelli@casaledelgiglio.it

Italian Sales Office

Maddalena Morucci

+39 06 5745717
+39 06 57289040
maddalena.morucci@casaledelgiglio.it
roma@casaledelgiglio.it

Events in Italy

Giovanni Amati

+39 338 4666167
giovanni.amati@casaledelgiglio.it

Area Manager

Tommaso Tartaglione

+39 333 1592229
tommaso.tartaglione@casaledelgiglio.it